Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
League Rules

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Fixtures for Ladies Division I [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:30 Ladies Division I East Grinstead Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I Lost
3
12
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:20 Ladies Division I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I Nutley Ladies I Won
12
0
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:00 Ladies Division I West Worthing Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I Won
12
1
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:00 Ladies Division I Nutley Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I Lost
0
12
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:30 Ladies Division I East Grinstead Ladies I Nutley Ladies I Won
12
1
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:20 Ladies Division I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I Won
12
0
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:00 Ladies Division I West Worthing Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I Lost
5
9
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:00 Ladies Division I Nutley Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I Lost
1
12
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:00 Ladies Division I West Worthing Ladies I Nutley Ladies I Won
9
3
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 19:30 Ladies Division I East Grinstead Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I Lost
3
9
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 Ladies Division I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I Won
11
3
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:00 Ladies Division I Nutley Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]